Upcoming Events

Repeats every week until Tue Apr 08 2014 .
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 10:00am
St. Helena Branch
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 .
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 10:00am11:00am
Bluffton Branch

 Relax your mind while stretching and toning your body with therapeutic yoga offered by instructor Martha Pike on Tuesdays at 10 a.m. and Saturdays at 9 a.m. at the Bluffton Branch Library. Participants need only to bring their own mat. 

Repeats every 4 weeks until Tue Apr 01 2014 .
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:30am12:00pm
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 10:30am12:00pm
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:30am12:00pm
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 10:30am12:00pm
St. Helena Branch

If you're just getting started, let us help! Explore the world of computers and the Internet at your own pace. Registration is required. Space is limited to 10 adults.

Repeats every week until Tue Apr 15 2014 .
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Hilton Head Branch
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Apr 16 2014 .
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 2:00pm
Beaufort Branch

Read a book of your choice and discuss in class with your friends. Ages 8-12. Call Miss Darlene for more information: (843) 255-6435.