Upcoming Events

Thu, 01/01/2015 (All day)
All Branches

All library branches will be closed for New Year's Day

Fri, 01/02/2015 - 10:00am5:00pm
Beaufort District Collection

Learn how troublesome establishing state boundaries was and about the role that the Treaty of Beaufort of 1787 played in this traveling exhibit on loan from the South Carolina Historical Society. Open Mondays – Fridays, 10 am – 5 pm, October 1, 2014 - Friday, January 30, 2015. Everyone is welcomed to view this free exhibit.

Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 except Fri Feb 13 2015.
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 1:00pm
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 1:00pm
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 1:00pm
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 1:00pm
Fri, 03/27/2015 - 1:00pm
Bluffton Branch

Join Instructor Pamela Brown for a relaxing afternoon of yoga.

Mon, 01/05/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Bluffton Branch

Learn the latest about email, search engines, searching the web, and other best practices for the internet.

Mon, 01/05/2015 - 11:00am11:45am
Hilton Head Branch

Join us for short stories, rhymes, and activities that strengthen reading readiness skills and concepts. There will be time to play and socialize at the end of storytime. For little ones 0-3 years of age and their adults. This week's theme is "It's Cold Outside!"