Upcoming Events

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 10:00am5:00pm
Beaufort District Collection

Learn how troublesome establishing state boundaries was and about the role that the Treaty of Beaufort of 1787 played in this traveling exhibit on loan from the South Carolina Historical Society. Open Mondays – Fridays, 10 am – 5 pm, October 1, 2014 - Friday, January 30, 2015. Everyone is welcomed to view this free exhibit.

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 11:00am11:45am
Hilton Head Branch

This week our stories and activities feature holiday animals and a surprise or two! For little ones, ages 0-3 and their adult.

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 1:00pm3:00pm
Beaufort Branch

 Learn how to easily create your own beautiful holiday cards using the art of paper filigree. Registration required. Please call (843)255-6458 to reserve your spot.
 

Repeats every week until Mon Feb 09 2015 .
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 1:00pm
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/19/2015 - 1:00pm
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 1:00pm
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 1:00pm
Bluffton Branch

Meet with a ACA Health Care Counselor to answer your questions and sign up for one of the healthcare plans under Obamacare.

Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 3:00pm5:00pm
Bluffton Branch

Come experience some of the best foreign cinematography this side of the Atlantic Ocean. 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month.