Upcoming Events

Fri, 05/01/2015 - 1:00pm
Hilton Head Branch

Victor Pizzolato will share tips on taking a good photo. There will be a guided outdoor photo session. Bring your camera with manual to the class. Registration is requested.

Price of Event: Free

Contact info: Priscilla Pomazal, 843.255.6524, priscillap@bcgov.net

Repeats every 7 days until Fri May 29 2015 .
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 1:00pm2:30pm
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 1:00pm2:30pm
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 1:00pm2:30pm
Fri, 04/24/2015 - 1:00pm2:30pm
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 1:00pm2:30pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 1:00pm2:30pm
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 1:00pm2:30pm
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 1:00pm2:30pm
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 1:00pm2:30pm
Bluffton Branch

Relax your mind and body under the direction of Martha Pike, and please bring your own yoga mat.

Repeats every week until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Sat Feb 14 2015.
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 06/20/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 08/15/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 08/22/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 10/03/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 10/31/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 11/14/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 11/21/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 11/28/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Sat, 12/26/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Bluffton Branch

Relax your mind and body under the direction of Martha Pike, and please bring your own yoga mat.

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 10:30am12:30pm
Hilton Head Branch

Learn how to use your iPhone with a knowledgeable and patient instructor. Covers basic functionality, settings, voice dictation, calendar, notifications, & Apps.

Call 843.255.6525 to register.

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 11:00am12:00pm
Bluffton Branch

 Stories and fun for speakers of Spanish, English or both.  No registration required.