Wee Read Storytimes

Location: 
Hilton Head Branch
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 11:00am

Lowcountry logo

Stories, rhymes, music, and activities that are designed to keep little ones entertained as they develop reading readiness skills.

 Ages: 0-3 years with adult caregivers.

Registration is not required! The Wee Reads program is funded by a grant from the Community Foundation of the Low Country.

September 10th - Things That Go
September 17th - G-r-o-w-l Like A Bear
September 24th - Messy and Clean

October 1st - Silly Stuff
October 8th - Down on the Farm
October 15th - Quiet As A Mouse
October 22nd - I Love Fall
October 29th - Pumpkins, Black Cats, and Costumes

November 5th - Dinosaur Stomp!
November 12th - Things To Be Thankful For
November 26th - Fruits and Veggies

December 3rd - Holiday Treats
December 10th - Holiday Surprises
December 17th - Stories About Santa
December 31st - It's A Party!