Wee Read Storytimes

Location: 
Hilton Head Branch
Date & Time: 
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 11:00am
Date & Time: 
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 11:00am

Join us each week for short stories, rhymes, and activities that are designed to entertain little ones, ages 0-3, as we introduce skill sets for reading readiness. The same program is presented on Mondays and Wednesdays, so pick the day that fits your schedule.

Themes are:

  • Monday, July 29th – Row, Row Your Boat!
  • Wednesday, July 31st – Wee Play
  • Monday, August 5th and Wednesday, August 7th – Color Fun!
  • Monday, August 12th and Wednesday, August 14th – Three Little Kittens!
  • Monday, August 19th and Wednesday, August 21st – All About Me and You!
  • Monday, August 26th – I Like Trucks!
  • Wednesday, August 28th – Wee Play
  • Wednesday, September 4th – Things that are Round!
  • Monday, September 9th and Wednesday, September 11th – Down on the Farm!
  • Monday, September 16th and Wednesday, September 18th – Into the Woods!
  • Monday, September 23rd – All About Shapes! Wednesday, September 25th – Wee Play
  • Monday, September 30th and Wednesday, October 2nd – Birds of a Feather!
  • Monday, October 7th – Sharing and Caring Monday, October 14th and 16th – Fall Fun!
  • Monday, October 21st – Lovable Pets! Wednesday, October 23rd – Wee Play
  • Monday, October 28th and Wednesday, October 30th – Halloween Fun!
  • Monday, November 4th and Wednesday, November 6th – Sillies!
  • Wednesday, November 13th – Lovable Pets!
  • Monday, November 18th – Thankful Kids!
  • Wednesday, November 20th – Wee Play
  • Monday, December 2nd and Wednesday, December 4th – Holiday Animals!
  • Monday, December 9th and Wednesday, December 11th -- Holiday Treats!
  • Monday, December 16th – Presents and Surprises!
  • Wednesday, December 18th – Wee Play
  • Monday, December 23rd – Santa and Friends!