Yoga @ the Bluffton Library

Location: 
Bluffton Branch
Date & Time: 
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am
Date & Time: 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9:00am10:00am

 Relax your mind while stretching and toning your body with therapeutic yoga offered by instructor Martha Pike on Tuesdays at 10 a.m. and Saturdays at 9 a.m. at the Bluffton Branch Library. Participants need only to bring their own mat. 
Contact:  Lindsey Rambow,lrambow@bcgov.net, 255-6503