Wee Read Storytime

Location: 
Bluffton Branch
Date & Time: 
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 10:00am10:45am

A fun program of bounces, tickles, finger play and more.  Pre-reading skills the fun way for ages 0-1 years.  No registration required.