Wee Read

Location: 
Bluffton Branch
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am
Date & Time: 
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 10:00am10:45am

A fun program of bounces, tickles, finger play and more.  Come and learn pre-reading skills with your little one the fun way.
For ages 0-1 years
Wee read is made possible through a grant from the Community Foundation of the Lowcountry.