Upcoming Events

Fri, 07/01/2016 - 10:00am
Beaufort Branch

 An active body is key to a healthy life as well as an active mind! In "Move, Move, Move," an interactive family concert with Nashville singer-songwriter Miss Lynn, kids and adults will engage their bodies, hearts, and imaginations. Including her original songs, "Clap My Feet", "Itty Bitty Nitty Gritty", and "Ready to Go", along with other original and traditional songs. Friday, July 1 at 10AM.

Fri, 07/01/2016 - 2:00pm3:30pm
Hilton Head Branch

 It's our annual red, white, and blue craft time.  Get creative using only our nation's colors.  All supplies are provided.  Dress for a mess.  Kindergarten and up.

Repeats every week until Mon Aug 01 2016 .
Fri, 07/01/2016 - 3:00pm4:45pm
Fri, 07/08/2016 - 3:00pm4:45pm
Fri, 07/15/2016 - 3:00pm4:45pm
Fri, 07/22/2016 - 3:00pm4:45pm
Fri, 07/29/2016 - 3:00pm4:45pm
Hilton Head Branch

As you work on our public access computers, on Friday afternoons there is extra help available for those who need help navigating, formatting, and printing.

Fri, 07/01/2016 - 4:00pm
St. Helena Branch

Friday, July 1st at 4 PM | St Helena | Join Miss Lynn for some fun folk songs that will get you moving in your seats.
Children under the age of 8 must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Ages 0 to 8

Repeats every week until Sat Aug 27 2016 .
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 06/11/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 06/18/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 06/25/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 07/02/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 07/09/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 07/16/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 07/23/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 07/30/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 08/06/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 08/13/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 08/20/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Sat, 08/27/2016 - 9:00am10:00am
Beaufort Branch

 Gentle Ashtanga yoga with instructor Cindy Gilmore.