Bookworm program

Location: 
Bluffton Branch
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 11:15am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 11:15am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 11:15am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 11:15am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 11:15am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 11:15am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 11:15am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 11:15am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 11:15am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 11:15am12:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 11:15am12:00pm

Stories, poems, songs, giggles, and crafts for 3-5 year olds.