Upcoming Events

Repeats every 7 days until Wed Aug 19 2015 except Wed Jun 24 2015, Wed Jul 22 2015.
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 10:00am10:45am
Hilton Head Branch

 Join us for short stories, rhymes, and activities that promote reading readiness. There will be plenty of time to play and socialize at the end of the program. For little ones 0-3 years of age and their adult.

Repeats every week until Wed Aug 26 2015 .
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 10:00am12:00pm
Beaufort Branch

Bring by your iPhone or Android device for drop-in questions. A librarian will assist with any questions you have.
 

Repeats every week until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Wed Mar 11 2015, Wed Apr 22 2015.
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 10/07/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 10/14/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 11/04/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 11/11/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 11/18/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 11/25/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 12/02/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 12/09/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 12/16/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 12/23/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Wed, 12/30/2015 - 10:00am11:30am
Bluffton Branch

Please join us for yoga on Wednesdays with instructor Martha Pike.

Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2015 .
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 11:00am12:00pm
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 11:00am12:00pm
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 11:00am12:00pm
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 11:00am12:00pm
Hilton Head Branch

Bring any computer questions or practice what you’ve learned in class! Practice Word, Excel, Mousercise, Facebook, Email, Google, and more on our lab computers and receive one-on-one help from experienced ‘techies.’ No registration necessary.
*No computer help on 7/29*

Repeats every week until Wed Jul 15 2015 .
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 1:00pm4:00pm
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 1:00pm4:00pm
St. Helena Branch

Hear a story and even write or draw a new one!
 
Ages 8-17 can participate in a graphic novel discussion in the Teen Lounge, work on camera operations in the Video Production Lab, create voice overs in the Sound Lab, or work on comic creation in the Computer Lab. Sign up for a 40 minute rotation at each station!
 
Ages 4-7 will have a special storytime with local heroes and will be doing the following storytelling activities: