Tuesday's Story Time with Mrs. Darlene (Ages 4-7)

Location: 
Beaufort Branch
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date & Time: 
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 1:00pm

 Story and a craft with Mrs. Darlene for ages 4-7.  Class sizes are limited and require registration.  Please call or visit to register.