Toddler Time with Mrs. Darlene (Ages 2-3)

Location: 
Beaufort Branch
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:00am
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:00am

Stories, songs, finger plays, crafts and music for your 2-3 year olds.  Class sizes are limited and require registration.  Please call or visit to register.