Library Board of Trustees

Next meeting:

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Hilton Head Branch Library
11 Beach City Road, Hilton Head, SC 29926

Agenda

Meetings begin at 4:00 PM unless otherwise specified. 

 

Schedule of Meetings for 2016

 

BEAUFORT COUNTY LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Beaufort County District Map

Bernard Kole, Chair
Council District 3 (Term 2/18)
560 Distant Island Drive, Lady’s Island, SC 29907
(843) 522-9445, b.kole01@comcast.net

Brenda Ladson Powell
Council District 1 (Term 2/18)
24 Caragana Lane, Yemasee, SC 29945
ladsonb@aol.com, (H) 843-455-0154

Council District 2
VACANT

Deborah S. Johnson
Council District 2 (Term 2/19)
501-A Port Republic Street, Beaufort, SC 29901
P.O. Box 1638, Beaufort, SC 29901
(843) 592-5546 (H), djohnson@islc.net

Linda MacDonald
Council District 4 (Term 2/17)
610 Battery Creek Road, Beaufort, SC 29902
LKayMac@outlook.com, (843) 271-5887

Peggy Martin
Council District 5 (Term 2/16)
2203 Salem Road, Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 522-3009, jandp20@embarqmail.com

Anna Maria Tabernik
County District 6 (Term 2/18)
31 Raven Glass Lane, Bluffton, SC 29909
(843) 705-4111 (H), (843)441-6246 (O), tabbonneville@hotmail.com

Council District 7
VACANT

Eileen M. Fitzgerald, Vice Chair
Council District 8 (Term 2/18)
51 Crosstree Drive, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
(843) 682-3787, Fax (843) 682-3181
fitzfor@yahoo.com

Laura Sturkie
Council District 9 (Term 2/18)
31 Foreman Hill Road, Bluffton, SC 29910
H (843)368-0044, O (843)815-7122
lsturkie@youracb.com

Lynne Miller
Council District 10 (Term 2/18)
5 Madison Lane, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
(843)342-9442 (H), (843)422-5419(O), lmiller444@msn.com

Joseph Bogacz
Council District 11 (Term 2/18)
1 Stevens Court, Hilton Head, SC 29926
(843)682-2018, jjbogacz@aol.com

*Serving out-of-district with Councilman’s approval.