Community Foundation of the Lowcountry

4 Northridge Drive, Suite A
P. O. Box 23019
Hilton Head Island, SC 29925
Phone number: 
Fax number: 
Carolyn Torgersen
Open to the Public by Appointment

Community Foundation of the Lowcountry serves the counties of Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton, and Jasper Counties in South Carolina. We exist to enhance the quality of life for all of our citizens, now and for generations to come, by building community endowments, addressing needs through grantmaking, and providing leadership on key community issues.