Boy Scouts of America - Coastal Carolina Council Headquarters

1025 Sam Rittenberg Boulevard
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone number: 
Fax number: 

The Coastal Carolina Council is one of just 304 Boy Scout Councils in America. They are incorporated in the State of South Carolina and headquartered in Charelston, SC. They serve over 11,000 youth and adult members in the nine county area including: Allendale, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Georgetown, Hampton and Jasper.